Center Hours

    • Week of November 20 – November 26
    • Monday, November 20
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Tuesday, November 21
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Wednesday, November 22
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 23
      04:00 PM– 10:00 PM
    • Friday, November 24
      06:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Saturday, November 25
      09:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Sunday, November 26
      12:00 PM– 06:00 PM
    • Week of November 27 – December 3
    • Monday, November 27
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Tuesday, November 28
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Wednesday, November 29
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Thursday, November 30
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Friday, December 1
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Saturday, December 2
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Sunday, December 3
      12:00 PM– 06:00 PM
    • Week of December 4 – December 10
    • Monday, December 4
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Tuesday, December 5
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 6
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Thursday, December 7
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Friday, December 8
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Saturday, December 9
      09:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Sunday, December 10
      11:00 PM– 06:00 PM
    • Week of December 11 – December 17
    • Monday, December 11
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Tuesday, December 12
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 13
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Thursday, December 14
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Friday, December 15
      09:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Saturday, December 16
      09:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Sunday, December 17
      10:00 AM– 07:00 PM
    • Week of December 18 – December 24
    • Monday, December 18
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Tuesday, December 19
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 20
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Thursday, December 21
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Friday, December 22
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Saturday, December 23
      09:00 AM– 10:00 PM
    • Sunday, December 24
      10:00 AM– 06:00 PM
    • Week of December 25 – December 31
    • Monday, December 25
      CLOSED
    • Tuesday, December 26
      09:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Wednesday, December 27
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Thursday, December 28
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Friday, December 29
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Saturday, December 30
      10:00 AM– 09:00 PM
    • Sunday, December 31
      12:00 PM– 06:00 PM
Retailer Hours
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • AMC Theatre 12
    Normal Hours
  • Animal Riders
    Normal Hours
  • Atlantic Stage
    Normal Hours
  • AV Performance Innovations
    Normal Hours
  • Avatar Meher Baba Circle of Friends
    Normal Hours
  • Bags Unlimited
    Normal Hours
  • Bass Pro Shops
    Normal Hours
  • Bath & Body Works
    Normal Hours
  • Beauty Unlimited
    Normal Hours
  • Belk
    Normal Hours
  • Birchline Gourmet & Home
    Normal Hours
  • Books-A-Million
    Normal Hours
  • Casablanca Cafe
    Normal Hours
  • Cellaxs
    Normal Hours
  • City of Rugs
    Normal Hours
  • Empress Jewelers
    Normal Hours
  • Foot Locker
    Normal Hours
  • Fun Wear Sports
    Normal Hours
  • Gift Addict
    Normal Hours
  • GNC
    Normal Hours
  • Gold Elements
    Normal Hours
  • Grand Strand Model Railroaders Inc.
    Normal Hours
  • Grand Strand Piano Center
    Normal Hours
  • Hallmark
    Normal Hours
  • Home Design Center
    Normal Hours
  • JCPenney
    Normal Hours
  • JCPenney Salon
    Normal Hours
  • Nail Studio
    Normal Hours
  • Oriental Star Massage
    Normal Hours
  • Oxford Perfumes & Jewelry
    Normal Hours
  • Player’s Choice
    Normal Hours
  • Polar X (Coming Soon)
    Normal Hours
  • Rack Room Shoes
    Normal Hours
  • RC Toys
    Normal Hours
  • Reeds Jewelers
    Normal Hours
  • Reflection
    Normal Hours
  • Ruby Tuesday
    Normal Hours
  • The Detox Lady
    Normal Hours
  • Uptown Theater/ Home of Carolina Improv
    Normal Hours
  • Urban Wear
    Normal Hours
  • Victoria’s Secret
    Normal Hours
  • Wolf Creek Gallery
    Normal Hours
  • Xpressions
    Normal Hours
  • Yogurt Mountain
    Normal Hours
  • ZooQuarium
    Normal Hours
  • Black Friday
  • AMC Theatre 12
    Normal Hours
  • Animal Riders
    Normal Hours
  • Atlantic Stage
    Normal Hours
  • AV Performance Innovations
    Normal Hours
  • Avatar Meher Baba Circle of Friends
    Normal Hours
  • Bags Unlimited
    Normal Hours
  • Bass Pro Shops
    Normal Hours
  • Bath & Body Works
    Normal Hours
  • Beauty Unlimited
    Normal Hours
  • Belk
    Normal Hours
  • Birchline Gourmet & Home
    Normal Hours
  • Books-A-Million
    Normal Hours
  • Casablanca Cafe
    Normal Hours
  • Cellaxs
    Normal Hours
  • City of Rugs
    Normal Hours
  • Empress Jewelers
    Normal Hours
  • Foot Locker
    Normal Hours
  • Fun Wear Sports
    Normal Hours
  • Gift Addict
    Normal Hours
  • GNC
    Normal Hours
  • Gold Elements
    Normal Hours
  • Grand Strand Model Railroaders Inc.
    Normal Hours
  • Grand Strand Piano Center
    Normal Hours
  • Hallmark
    Normal Hours
  • Home Design Center
    Normal Hours
  • JCPenney
    Normal Hours
  • JCPenney Salon
    Normal Hours
  • Nail Studio
    Normal Hours
  • Oriental Star Massage
    Normal Hours
  • Oxford Perfumes & Jewelry
    Normal Hours
  • Player’s Choice
    Normal Hours
  • Polar X (Coming Soon)
    Normal Hours
  • Rack Room Shoes
    Normal Hours
  • RC Toys
    Normal Hours
  • Reeds Jewelers
    Normal Hours
  • Reflection
    Normal Hours
  • Ruby Tuesday
    Normal Hours
  • The Detox Lady
    Normal Hours
  • Uptown Theater/ Home of Carolina Improv
    Normal Hours
  • Urban Wear
    Normal Hours
  • Victoria’s Secret
    Normal Hours
  • Wolf Creek Gallery
    Normal Hours
  • Xpressions
    Normal Hours
  • Yogurt Mountain
    Normal Hours
  • ZooQuarium
    Normal Hours
red banner bar
Holiday Events